Your browser does not support JavaScript!


KPFST Announces February 2023 Distribution

The Kootznoowoo Permanent Settlement Trust (KPFST) distribution check to be paid on February 1, 2023 will be in the amount of $3.55 per trust unit.

KPFST’s Trustees are Anthony Mallott, Jaeleen Kookesh, Ricardo Worl, Nathan J. Soboleff, and Chair Edwell John Jr.

If you have any questions regarding the Trust, please contact the Kootznoowoo, Inc. office at (907) 790-2992.