Your browser does not support JavaScript!


 

Contact Us

Kootznoowoo, Incorporated
Phone: (907) 790-2992
Out of State Toll Free: (866) 790-2992
Fax: (907) 790-2995

Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Lunch (open): 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Address
8585 Old Dairy Road, Suite 104
Juneau, AK 99801

Holiday Observances for 2022

New Year’s Day - Friday, December 31
Martin Luther King Jr. Day -
Monday, January 17
President’s Day -
Monday, February 21
Elizabeth
Peratrovich Day - Wednesday 16
Memorial Day -
Monday, May 30
Independence Day -
Monday, July 4
Labor Day -
Monday, September 5
Indigenous Peoples Day -
Monday, October 10
Veteran’s Day -
Friday, November 11
Walter Soboleff Day -
Monday, November 14
Thanksgiving Day -
Thursday, November 24
Christmas Day -
Monday, Sunday 25