Your browser does not support JavaScript!


2024 Annual Election Launches

2023 Annual Report-FINAL_Page_01.jpg

The election for the 51st Annual Meeting of Shareholders has officially launched.  This year, two candidates will be elected for terms that will expire in 2027.  Proxy packets which include a blank proxy ballot with a unique PIN for each shareholder, 2024 proxy statement, and 2023 annual report has been mailed to shareholders.  Shareholders may also vote online on the VoteKootznoowoo election portal.  Shareholders who need assistance with their PIN should contact the Inspector of Election, Hutchings & Associates at (907) 563-2727 ext. 1 or

To view the proxy materials click on each item below:

2024 Proxy Ballot

2024 Proxy Statement

2023 Annual Report