

## 49<sup>TH</sup> ANNUAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS CORPORATE PROXY

Shareholders may cast their vote on this paper proxy ballot or online at www.VoteKootznoowoo.com

The undersigned hereby constitutes and appoints Kootznoowoo, Incorporated Directors Edwell John, Jr. and Ella Bennett or either one of them acting in the absence of the other, as the true and lawful attorneys-in-fact and proxyholders of the undersigned, to attend the Annual Meeting of Shareholders of Kootznoowoo, Inc., to be held online via webcast on Friday, June 03, 2022, at 5:00 p.m. (Alaska Time), and any adjournment or postponement thereof, and to vote all of the shares of the Corporation that the undersigned could vote with all the powers the undersigned would possess if personally present at the meeting, including to vote at their discretion on such matters, except the election of directors, as may properly come before the meeting, all as described in the Notice of Annual Meeting of Shareholders and Corporate Proxy Statement dated Wednesday, January 19, 2022, receipt of which is hereby acknowledged.

Cast your votes for the candidates indicated on this form for membership on the Board of Directors and for such other business as may properly come before the meeting. If this proxy is duly signed and no votes are cast, this proxy will be used for quorum only.

**Vote for Directors:** Three candidates will be elected for terms that will expire in 2025. Vote the number of shares held times three (3) for the candidates listed below. If you hold 100 shares, you have 300 votes.

	Harold Frank, Jr.	H. Jean Hogue	Mary Jean Duncan # Directed Votes
			# Directed votes
	Eunice E. James	Melissa M. Kookesh	Sharon Love
	# Directed Votes	# Directed Votes	# Directed Votes
	Vincentia Wilson	Write-In Candidate 1	Write-In Candidate 2
	# Directed Votes	# Directed Votes	# Directed Votes

To be voted at the 49<sup>TH</sup> Annual Meeting, this paper Corporate Proxy must be received by the Inspector of Election by 5:00 p.m. (Alaska Time) on Tuesday, May 31, 2022. You can mail, fax, or email this Corporate Proxy to:

Altman Rogers & Co.Attn: Kootznoowoo, Inc.Phone: (907) 274-29923000 C Street, North Suite 201Fax: (907) 274-2993Anchorage, Alaska 99503Email: elections@altrogco.com

Shareholders who choose to complete a paper proxy are encouraged to call the Inspector at (907) 274-2992 to confirm receipt or utilize the online voting portal at www.VoteKootznoowoo.com to review their submitted proxy.

Please print and sign below exactly as your name appears in the corporate records. When signing as a custodian for a minor or as an executor, administrator, power of attorney, trustee, or guardian, please give full title as such. For example, if your name appears as John J. Jones Sr., please sign John J. Jones Sr., or if your name appears as Thomas F. Tracy as custodian for Mary T. Tracy, please sign Thomas F. Tracy as custodian for Mary T. Tracy.

## No. Share\_\_\_\_\_ x 3 = No. Votes

Shareholder ID
or
SSN#
Date
Minor's
Name
_

Witnesses are necessary when a shareholder signs by marking "X" In such cases, two witnesses must sign below:

WITNESS	WITNESS
(If necessary)	(If necessary)

**SCHOLARSHIP CONTRIBUTION.** By checking this box, I am donating my \$50 voting incentive to the Kootznoowoo Cultural & Educational Foundation Scholarship fund.

PAPER PROXY DEADLINE: TUESDAY, MAY 31, 2022 at 5:00 p.m. (Alaska Time) ONLINE VOTING DEADLINE: FRIDAY, JUNE 03, 2022 at 6:00 p.m. (Alaska Time)